This week’s been …. Chilled

Things have slowed down here at last. Although we’ve started the A2 courses, most of the work is research which means its a lot more relaxed at the moment. That means I have time to get my feet back on the ground and I’ve been nerding it up reading and having, shock horror, a bit of a social life ! Not only have did I go to see a local band during the week ( which I was pleasantly surprised to find a lot more enjoyable than I thought I would), I’ve also been falling more and more in love with Evie, the lush Labrador I mention embarrassingly regularly. She’s grown so much recently!

I’m also trying to get ready for the summer ball on Tuesday; I still don’t know what to do with my hair….eek! I won’t blab too much about now as I’m sure I’ll more to say about it later. After that, I’ll be cramming in a visit to my friend’s production of West Side Story and packing for St Andrews. Exciting!

As for today, that’s all about tea, heathcliff and a philosophy movie. And if my dad has his way, football but mainly Heathcliff 😀

20120624-153551.jpg

20120624-153602.jpg

20120624-153614.jpg

20120624-153625.jpg

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

