There’s no place like home

I’m back!
As much as I loved St. Andrews (and that’s a lot!) its great to back at home. I wasn’t really that enthusiastic about going but I had such a good week and it was so helpful; my only regret was that it didn’t last just a little bit longer. It would have been great to spend just a few more days with everyone 🙂

However, I have some very exciting news for you: guest blog!! I don’t know if you knew this but my parents went on a road trip around Scotland while I was away and my mum was kind enough to write about what they did so I could put them on here! So, over the next few days I’ll try and get them sorted so you can hear about what they got up to. I think I might get a bit jealous by the sounds of it!

See you soon; I desperately need some sleep!
Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

