Remedy

20120715-134317.jpg

20120715-134342.jpg

20120715-134327.jpg

20120715-134335.jpg

Sometimes after a busy week all you need is a good book, some tea and the most adorable dog. Even if she does pounce on you when your doing your history homework.

The first week home after I’ve been away is always hectic and this week has been no exception. In between catching up on work and with friends, I’ve been to the theatre with my English literature class ( which was interesting enough if not quite what we were expecting – dramatic adaptions eh?), been for a meal for my friend and tried to get things in place for next year at college. Not that I’m complaining. There’s a week left at college and, touch wood, the weather is a little bit nicer. Plus my mum bought me the new Palma faith cd – what’s not to love?!

Hope you all had a fabulous week/ weekend!

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

