Yes, this did happen…

20120728-201926.jpg

Your eyes are not playing tricks on you.

20120728-201955.jpg

This is me dressed as a cow for a party. Possibly the coolest way to spend a Friday night. Or maybe that’s just me. The clichés are true: life is too short to be boring.

Unless its a Saturday, you’re tired and you spend the whole night catching up on the Olympic opening ceremony with a blanket and a cookie. When I finally find some energy, I will pack.
Maybe.
Well I am leaving tomorrow. Oops.

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

