Nerves

So tomorrows the day. When I find out if the hard works out or if I need to implement plan b (or c, d, or e – planning for all possibilities). Of course I’m nervous but at the end of the day I can’t go back and change it now. I’ll just have to wait and see and plan accordingly. And to make it worse I’m going to have to get up at the crack of dawn to get the results. Well, practically. My body is no longer accustomed to early mornings so it may be a strong coffee day…

I also have to wait to see how my pictures turn out which I’m weirdly kind of nervous for. It was a birthday present from my mum that I’d only just got round to booking…. Useless, i know. It’s not often I’ll let people take my picture so it was a weird letting someone for a couple of hours. However, lazy girl that I am I LOVED having someone else do my hair and make up for me. Now I understand why the celebrities insist on hiring someone for every occasion. It’s so much simpler than trying to make sure my eye makeup matches… I don’t get to see the finished results for a while yet but here are a few sneak peeks….

20120815-192208.jpg

20120815-193654.jpg

20120815-193723.jpg

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

