Let’s make this quick…

Because there is a hammock with my name on not very far away…

Those that have spent any time with my overexcited self in the past erm three months will now that right now I’m on a ‘business trip’ to Florida when I should be in college… In reality we came over for my grampy’s birthday and it’s a bit of a flying visit. Well at least to me.

After possibly the best flight ever (thank you US airways ), we had a day off sunbathing and swimming and generally being lazy. Really we were conserving our energy for the tuesday when we rushed around buying and blowing up balloons for a surprise birthday party. I can’t speak for anyone but myself but I had a great time. Then again, any event with cream slices and birthday cakes works for me.

Today we drove to the Florida keys (specifically Key Largo) just to do something a little bit different. I’ve been to Florida more times than I can count but it’s something I’ve never done before so I was definitely enthusiastic. I’ll probably do a biiiig post about that when we get back to Haines city but although I’ve only been here for a couple of hours I’m very impressed.

For now, I’ll leave you for the sunshine. I WILL tan this time. I will

.

20120912-173913.jpg

The joys of having a photographer father. Prepare yourself for some posing…

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

