A change of plans

20121103-213855.jpg

I promised you a post on the beautiful Sorrento but I’m afraid to say that I’m too blonde to stick to that. In all the running around, I totally spaced that I’m spending this weekend in the countryside. Oops! So I quickly unpacked and repacked, trading flip flops for hoodies and here I am. Nice and cozy but lacking phone signal. This could be interesting. I don’t tend to get on too well with the countryside, too much nature I guess. So far, I’ve already stubbed my toe and hurt my finger. It’s practically a disaster. Saying that, this cottage is so cozy and quaint I might just cope. I don’t mind the countryside from the other side of a window pane.

With any luck, I’ll be back in a couple of days with a totally different outlook. Hopefully.
Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

