A quick catch up (with a little help from Instagram)

Hello? Can you hear me from up there? I’m sorry I’ve been missing a while but I’ve been buried under a momentous to do list at the moment. Do you ever have weeks like that? Where you don’t seem to be making much progress yet are constantly busy? If not, lucky you. It’s pretty draining. And it makes it kind of hard to think of things to blog about.

20121203-195555.jpg
When this is all you ever seem to see, life is pretty boring. But this is meant to be a reflection of real life – of my life – and sometimes it isn’t that exciting. So here you have it, a week of paperwork and painfully slow progress. Because my life isn’t all fun nights out all the time.

20121203-195819.jpg
And sometimes seeing something this pretty first thing on a morning is the most exciting thing to happen to you.

Here’s to the quiet weeks eh?

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

