R J Thompson

I totally spaced about posting this but a couple of weeks ago I went to a private gig at my friends house. It was insanely good! I haven’t been all that quiet about my love for RJ Thompson so you won’t be suprised to hear I was so excited.
IMG_3494

When he played Excuses to Fall, I almost fell of my chair. It is one of my all time songs and I was that nerdy fangirl singing along. Unfortunately I completely spaced about taking photos so you’ll have to trust me when I tell you it was an absolutely lush night out.

If you fancied having a listen (which I would definitely encourage you to do), you can find some of the tracks on youtube, itunes or buy them from the website.

Kelly x

One thought on “R J Thompson

  1. Pingback: 18. | Northern Roots

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

