Change

20130418-172950.jpg
If you follow me on Instagram/twitter/Facebook/any of the other countless means of communication I use, you’ll probably have realised I haven’t been at a home. Mum (who y’all need to wish a happy birthday to) and I raced up to a flying visit to St Andrews. I know I’ve been there a stupid number of times but I just felt like I needed to see it one last time before I could make my mind up. It seems like I’ve found myself very quickly recently. I don’t know if it’s because I’m finally a legal adult as of next week, but I’m suddenly faced with a lot of important choices to make. I’m learning to drive, a levels are getting worryingly close and suddenly I have to choose where I want to spend the next four years of my life – scary stuff!

20130418-173639.jpg

20130418-173647.jpg
So I did the logical thing and ate too much chocolate and mental to do lists at the cutest little cafe. If you’re ever in St Andrews, take the time to pop in. And if you want to be decadently ignorant as to what you’re putting in your body, order the ultimate hot chocolate. It is the perfect guilty treat. Rich hot chocolate, marshmallows, cream, buttons and maltesers. Sublime.

St. Andrews really is one of the most beautiful places to visit but now I just need to decide if that’s where I want to live! Decisions, decisions. With the mountain of work I have to do and full calendar I have, I sense I might have a hectic and stressful couple of weeks ahead. Lucky me!

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

