18.

That’s right I’m officially a grown up. Scary right?!
IMG_4058
My birthday celebrations started the weekend before. On Friday night, mum and dad suprised me with tickets to see RJ Thompson who I absolutely love. (I wrote about him here)
IMG_4067
He was supported by a wonderful artist called Meghann Clancy whose album has been on repeat since I got home.

Then on my actual birthday, I headed out for the most amazing meal at the Voodoo Cafe with some family friends and even bought my first legal drink, which was terrifying.
IMG_4129
IMG_4131
IMG_4130
Special mention really needs to go to April though who threw me the best birthday lunch in college and to Richaard and Diane who hosted a brilliant tea party for me on the Sunday – Richard really is the greatest baker!
IMG_4160
IMG_4108
IMG_4107
IMG_4104IMG_4105IMG_4106

My week has been crazy busy but I can’t really complain about getting so spoilt. Unfortunately I can’t guarantee I’ll be posting again soon as college is stupidly hectic but I will do my very best to keep you up to date!

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

