July

20130701-180637.jpg
I’m going to try another one of these photo challenges. They’re pretty fun and this time I might remember to do it everyday. Or at least until I go to France when I have no idea if there will be wifi but I’ll cross that bridge when I reach it.

20130701-180839.jpg
Today’s was sunglasses and though they weren’t needed all that much (we got caught in a couple of rain showers) I grabbed a photo in them so I’m counting it. Momma and I took Evie to Roseberry topping before grabbing a pretty lush ice cream.

20130701-181322.jpg

20130701-181345.jpg

20130701-181400.jpg

I was pleasantly surprised to find out I managed to put up with nature for a whole day. Apart from that one moment when a fly went in my ear and I screamed but you know baby steps. Maybe one day I’ll be cured of my aversion to nature. Perhaps

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

