Someone get me a decent cuppa

20130802-210626.jpg
I am finally home. It only took 27 hours but we did it. We survived it. Even the early morning tube which was a bit of a challenge.

I’ve been relatively quiet on the social media front because I have (as that picture oh so subtly shows) been in the French countryside where the wifi seems to be lacking. But I know you’ve all hated how quiet things have been over here so I will reassure now – there are plenty of blog posts to come soon enough. You’ll just have to be patient while I trawl through the bazillion and one photos I took. Lucky you….

On a separate note, I’ve been working my way through my (pretty hefty) to read list so I might have to do a couple more book reviews as I’ve found some real gems

Speak to you soon,
Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

