MARCH RECAP

IMG_20140329_202518

Remember February’s recap? Well that lovely list of doing words is back!

Eating: Mother’s Day’s cupcakes!
Drinking: …alcohol. I don’t know why but all my resolution for lent disappears as soon as I pass through the border to England. I’m blaming the stress of travelling.
Loving: Lecture-free days.
Making:  Cupcakes, shortbread, birthday cakes and shortbread… I definitely had the baking bug when I was at home.
Feeling Guilty For:  Not being able to ‘do nothing’ for longer than an hour. Worst Student Ever?
Wearing: My new feeling-sorry-for-myself-boots!
Reading: Everything! I read my way through most of this list (and a couple of others) over spring break. There should be a couple of reviews for you lovely lot soon.
Craving: Summer days and the end of semester.
Watching: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I’m quite embarrassed that it took me this long to get hooked. But hey, I’m on the seventh season already! I just don’t want it to end now 😦
Debating: What my summer plans should be. Any ideas?
Listening To: RJ Thompson. After seeing him at a charity gig the other night, I’m hooked all over again. I can’t wait for the new releases.
Looking Forward To: The end of exams.
Learning: I’m not too good at the whole sitting around thing.
Working: On essays! Joy of joys.
Enjoying: The last few days of freedom before it is time to get serious about this studying things.
Anticipating: The dreaded E-X-A-M-S. Ugh.

How was your March?

Kelly x

3 thoughts on “MARCH RECAP

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

