RARE LONDON: Clothes I Simply Can’t Live Without

There is a lovely little competition over at Rare London right now. It’s all about the favourite pieces in your wardrobe. Now, I am the first to admit that I have a rather… extensive wardrobe but that doesn’t mean that there aren’t a few pieces that I tend to fall back on when  I need a little pick me up. So here are the three things I simply can’t live without.

(1) THE DRESS.

262441_2299727942770_1435654_nOh boy I love this dress. If I have a busy/stressful/nightmarish day, I’ll thrown this on. It’s also really versatile and has been in my wardrobe for a few years already and I don’t see it leaving any time soon. For how many times I have worn this, I was very surprised by how few pictures I have!

(2) THE JEANSphotoTopshop jeans may be my favourite discovery. For starters, they are actually long enough for my giant legs, which is a rare find, believe me. Since moving to Scotland and having to abandon some of my dresses (thank you windy days), these barely leave my legs.

(3) THE HATWIN_20140309_121728Ok, this one is a bit of fun! I rarely wear it but fall in love all over again every time it rests upon my head. But everyone needs an extravagant accessory right?!

Next up, I get to tag three bloggers so Rachael, Jodie and Jess, you’re up!

What are the favourite items in your wardrobe?

Kelly x

One thought on “RARE LONDON: Clothes I Simply Can’t Live Without

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

