REVIEW: MR NUTCASE

Mr NutcaseConsidering the state of my old case, I jumped at the chance to try out a Mr Nutcase phone case*. I chose a fairly simple design because I didn’t really know how good a quality it would be.

I was pleasantly surprised and might even try another some time soon with a few more images. The case is of a brilliant quality and not too bulky, which was my main issue with the one I was using before this. Considering the low price, the quality is particularly impressive!

I have to say my favourite part of working with Mr Nutcase was their customer service. After a particularly embarrassing blonde moment, I realised I had managed to order the wrong size case and had to sent a very apologetic email explaining my plight. They were even lovelier than I expected and simply changed it and send my new one (in the correct size) straight through without any hassle or extra charges.

I can’t exactly complain about a company who fixes mistakes that weren’t theirs quickly and more surprisingly, nicely can I?!

Have you ever used Mr Nutcase? What did you think? If you fancy trying them out for yourself, I have an exclusive discount code for you! Simply use the code Thanku10 at the checkout for 10% off.  Just because I love you!

Kelly x

 

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

