Yves Rocher, I love you.

It’s true, I really do.

You see, you’ve created a product that has saved my dry and pasty legs this summer. (Ok, not on the pasty front but there is no hope for these milk bottles).

Yves Rocher

This Nourishing Argan Balm has been my luxurious secret after every shower and I admit, I’ve even been loathe to share it because I want it all to myself. But, momma always said it’s good to share so I’m going to tell them. This is one of the best moisturisers I’ve used and the world needs to know. It leaves my skin beautifully soft and doesn’t have the horrible overpowering scent that so many other products seem to favour.

What’s not to fall for?

Yves Rocher

I can’t believe it took me a trip to Exeter and too many years to find you,Yves Rocher.

Excuse me while I stalk your website and spend all my pennies.

Love from an enamoured blogger xx

(I did receive this as part of a goodie bag and so didn’t actually pay for it but I promise the love affair is all real).

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

