June 2014

DSCN0625

June has been a funny old month. I’ve been up and down the country, working on some exciting projects and making plans. It’s a good job that I like to be busy.

Eating: Macarons. This is one blogger cliché I am more than happy to adhere to. 
Loving: Lazy mornings and lie ins.
Making: 
 Photo Albums

Wearing: Big shirts and denim shorts
Reading: Anna Karenina; that’s a slow read if ever I found one.
Craving: A holiday


Watching: All of Orange is the New Black. Can we have season 3 already please?
Debating: whether to re-pierce my ear
Listening To: Ella Eyre. That is one beautiful, beautiful voice.


Looking Forward To: Reunions. 
Learning: That languages are never going to be something I just ‘get’.
Working: A lot.


Enjoying: Spending my free time reading and writing, This is one happy nerd. 

How was your month? x 

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

