Candy Rocks

Candy Rocks 3 I first heard about Candy Rocks at the North East Tea Party when I met Lisa, who sells these beautiful necklaces.  I’ve been looking for a statement necklace for a while but couldn’t find ‘the one’. They were either too heavy or expensive or gold, which I tend to avoid where possible. Candy Rocks 5   After admiring the jewellry choices other bloggers had worn to the event, I eagerly stalked through the Candy Rocks collection  and fell in love with the ‘Peppermint Creme’. In a curse of bad timing, I decided on it just as I was getting ready to leave for Exeter, which was then extended to include London. Candy Rocks 4 I was worried I might not be able to get it, which seemed cruel after searching for so long. Luckily, I sent a quick message begging them to keep it aside for me and being as lovely as they are, they did. candy rocks 1 It arrived last week and I was so excited, I wore it the very next day for drinks at Vesuvio. photo (5) It was quick, easy and all done with a smile. That’s good customer service in my books. I’m officially sold on Candy Rocks. Candy Rocks 2 Kelly x

5 thoughts on “Candy Rocks

  1. Pingback: April & Alexi |

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

