Guest Post: 5 reasons why you should be blogging.

WIN_20140722_181957

Hello there lovelies! I’m just popping in to tell you all about my guest post on The Stilettosaurus. This one was a lot of fun to write because it was all about reasons to blog. I’ve made no secret of the fact that this is one of my favourite things to do but if anybody needed a little extra encouragement or reminding about why it is so good, this is probably the post for you.

Oh and you know, enjoy a gratuitous and completely unnecessary photo of me playing dress up because this is my blog and I’ll post as many selfies as I want. (Really, I’m just in love with this hat).

Let me know what you think of the post,

Kelly x

One thought on “Guest Post: 5 reasons why you should be blogging.

  1. Pingback: July 2014 |

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

