#mlautumnchallenge

I recently took part in the #mlautumnchallenge on Instagram.ml autumn challenge

Although I may have missed a couple of days and combined a couple more, it was a lot of fun to snap away and see everyone else’s posts too. Taking those extra couple of minutes to pay attention to what was going on around me is never a bad thing either.

PicMonkey CollageI’ve deliberately mixed up their order a little and not included them all but see if you can work out what’s what! (No cheating if you do follow me on Instagram!)

Now, I’m just trying to work out what challenge I should do next…

Did you take part in this challenge?

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

