One Lovely Blog Award

I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Meghan! Thank you for that Meghan – I’m excited for this one. I love being nosy about other people so I guess its time the tables are turned. So without further ado:

1-lovely-blog

The rules for this award are:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself

You must nominate 10 other bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.

You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.


So 7 facts:

  • I’m an only child but live with two of my academic siblings (#standrewsprobs)
  • I’ve put my nose out of place twice. One of these occasions was the result of dropping a chair on my face.
  • I once had a hamster called Tellibox, so named because he was so entertaining.
  • I still can’t drive.
  • One day, I’m going to finish a novel. I will.
  • Red wine is my poison of choice.
  • I went to an all-girls school for 2 and a bit years.

And the nominees:

I can’t wait to see your answers!

Kelly x

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. How in the world can you break your nose by a chair dropping on it? I just don’t get it. Oh and I can’t drive either. I’m in my early 20’s and I still refuse to get mine. I’m still struggling to drive my wheelchair. I’m not as bad as my folks but I still bump into things and I love HUGE ramps, I am a bit of a rebel at times. 😀

    Like

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

