Happy Birthday Sammy!

You made it to the big 2-0.

kellyYou always said this would be the age you’d consider yourself a serious grown-up (and when others do too) but you haven’t changed all that much. You’re still as kind and goofy as you were when we were 15. You’re still one of the greatest people I know. You’re still my soulmate and significant other. Sure, you haven’t run into any doors in a while and you started wearing shoes you can actually walk in but you’re not really changing.

You’re just levelling up.

I can’t wait to see where you’re headed next.

Kelly x

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday Sammy!

  1. Pingback: Adventure pt 1. |

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

