TTFN.

It’s almost time to say goodbye to 2014 and it’s time for me to say a quick ‘see you soon’ to you guys.

I’m taking a couple of weeks off to spend some time with my family and friends, eat my body weight in festive foods and dance until my feet hurt. It’s been a little busy in the life of Kelly recently so I’m looking forward to spending some time focusing on R&R. Hey I may even use sleep as a replacement for coffee for a few weeks.

tri christmas do 2

This isn’t goodbye by any means and This Northern Gal will be back up and running on the 5th of January. I’ve got some great ideas scrawled down and some pretty important announcements to make in the new year so I’m already super excited for 2015 and what that is going to bring to this little corner of the internet that I call home. I hope you guys will still be around when the doors reopen on the 5th. I’ll stick the kettle on and may even make cake…And, if you really can’t wait there’s some rather embarrassing posts in the archives for your entertainment and my dismay.

Before I leave I just want to wish each and every one of you a Merry Christmas. I hope your holidays are filled with love, laughter and mince pies. I can’t wait to hear about your adventures!

Kelly x

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

