#jointheclick

Today I can finally share some VERY exciting news with you guys and I couldn’t be happier about it. Amongst late night emails and technical frustrations, the hardest part of my new venture has been keeping my mouth shut so I have the world’s largest grin now that I can tell you about The Click.

#jointheclick

Jodie and I have been working hard to create a site that embodies the brilliant community on this crazy old thing called the internet. The Click will be a place to learn and connect with other women who are carving out a place for themselves in this new, exciting and completely bewildering business. Whether you are a blogger, business owner or freelance, we hope you will be inspired by the content you will find on the site. And after having a sneak peek at the posts already in drafts, I have a very good feeling about it!

We’ll be kicking things off on the 13th January and I would love to see you there. If you really can’t wait, you can already find us on Facebook and Twitter.

Only one question remains: will you #jointheclick ?

Kelly x

5 thoughts on “#jointheclick

Got something to say? Leave me a comment and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

